Hayatus Sahaba

Hayatus Sahaba is a book written by Maulana Yusuf Kandhlawi, the second Ameer of Tablighi Jamaat. It was written in Arabic and was completed in 1959. The book features authentic Hadith, history, and biography, of the life of Prophet Muhammad SAW and his Sahaba (Companions). As it was written for Tablighi Jamaat, it focuses on the Sahaba’s dedication to spreading Islam and their special qualities. The book is organized in 3 volumes with a total of 19 chapters.

The book has been translated into several languages. The English translation was done by Mufti Afzal Hoosen Elias from South Africa

Hayatus Sahaba PDF Download

Download Volume 1

Download Volume 2

Download Volume 3

Facebook Facebook